Committee & Officers

To contact individual Kidman Archers Committee Members, please use our club email address stating the name or title of the Committee Member to whom you wish to contact in the body of your email.


COMMITTEE                  OFFICERS    
President     Tess Kidman   Equipment Officer    Allen Brown
Vice President   David Millar   Field Captain   Tess Kidman
Secretary/Public Officer   Jeff Campbell   Deputy Field Captain   Terry Blandford
Treasurer   Terry Blandford   Membership Officer   Terry Blandford
Recorder   Jamie Cornelsen   Child Safe Officer   Tess Kidman